Joel Rafael - Baladista

Baladista, Joel Rafael's ninth album, delivers ten essential ballads that embrace and celebrate the human spirit and reflect the half-century journey of an American songwriter.

Available Now!
Pre-order Now!
Pre-order Now


Tour Dates

  • 06.16-18.17: Clearwater NY
  • 06.24-25.17: Laytonville CA
  • 07.13-16.17: Okemah, OK
  • 08.5.17: Pasadena, CA
  • More Info ›